Fidelity Bank Plc is a financial services institution in Nigeria offering banking products and services for the individual, commercial and corporate sectors. Its extensive full-service personal and business offering ranges from transactional accounts, online banking, loans and term deposits to money market, treasury services loans and advances, commercial support overdrafts, equipment leasing finance and trade, working capital, project, asset and syndicate finance. Fidelity Bank Plc operates through 225 business offices, 730 ATMs and 3 853 point-of-sale channels. Founded in 1988 and formerly known as Fidelity Union Merchant Bank, the company changed its name to Fidelity Bank Plc in 1999. Its head office is in Lagos, Nigeria.
Fidelity Bank is a full-fledged commercial bank operating in Nigeria, with over 5 million customers who are serviced across its 250 business offices and various other digital banking channels.
Focused on select niche corporate banking sectors as well as Micro Small and Medium Enterprises (MSMEs), Fidelity Bank is rapidly implementing a digital based retail banking strategy which has resulted in exponential growth in savings deposits over the last Six (6) years, with over 40 percent customer enrollment on the Bank’s flagship mobile/internet banking products.
Quoted on the Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE), Fidelity Bank Plc began operations in 1988 as a Merchant Bank. In 1999, it converted to Commercial Banking and then became a Universal Bank in February 2001. The current enlarged Fidelity Bank is a result of the merger with the former FSB International Bank Plc and Manny Bank Plc in 2005.

Mrs. Nneka Onyeali-Ikpe - Managing Director/CEO
PST. KINGS C. AKUMA - Non-Executive Director
Mr. CHIDOZIE AGBAPU - Non-Executive Director
Mr. ISA MOHAMMED INUWA - Independent Director
ENGR. HENRY IKEM OBIH - Independent Director
Mrs. AMAKA THEODORA - Non-Executive Director
Mr. NELSON NWEKE - Non-Executive Director
Mr. CHINEDU ERIC OKEKE - Non-Executive Director
Mr. GBOLAHAN JOSHUA - Executive Director
Mr. OBARO ODEGHE - Executive Director
Mr. HASSAN IMAM - Executive Director
Mr. KEVIN UGWUOKE - Executive Director
Mr. KENNETH OPARA - Executive Director

2, Kofo Abayomi Street, Victoria Island,Lagos, Nigeria.
Phone: 0700 343 35489

Fidelity Bank Plc –
Allen Avenu, Ikeja Branch
Fidelity Bank Plc –
Oba Akran Ikeja Branch
21 Oba Akran Ave
Fidelity Bank Plc –
Computer Village Micro Branch
16 Ola Ayeni St
Fidelity Bank
Fidelity Bank Plc –
Oregun Branch
Fidelity Bank Plc –
Ogba Branch
Plot O, Block 2, Ogba Housing Estate, Ogunusi
Fidelity Bank PLC
01 448 5252
Fidelity Bank Plc
KM 16, Ikorodu Road
01 448 5252
Fidelity Bank Plc –
Dopemu Branch
42588, Dopemu Roundabout
01 448 5252
Fidelity Bank Plc –
NAHCO Branch
Murtala Muhammed Int'L Airport Cargo, Ikeja
01 448 5252

Please to give a review.



We have selected third parties to use cookies for technical purposes as specified in the Cookie Policy. Use the “Accept All” button to consent or “Customize” button to set your cookie tracking settings