Track Elections

President Elections 2023

Oyo State 2023 President Election Results

Oyo State 2023 Governorship Election Local Government results

Select Local Government Area

Below is the list of registered voters in Oyo state.

0 Registered Voters

Sourced from the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

Updated - June 17, 2023

Iseyin See Wards

  • Parties
  • Candidates
  • Votes


We have selected third parties to use cookies for technical purposes as specified in the Cookie Policy. Use the “Accept All” button to consent or “Customize” button to set your cookie tracking settings