Share with your friends
  • Entertainment - Celebrity Gist - Gossips
  • Updated: June 17, 2024

Asake, Shallipopi featured on Victony’s debut album 'Stubborn'

Asake, Shallipopi featured on Victony’s debut album 'Stubb

Nigerian music act, Anthony Ebuka Victor, popularly known by his stage name, Victony has released the track list for his debut album titled 'Stubborn'.

Victony in the musical work featured superstar artistes including Ololade Ahmed popularly known as Asake, Shallipopi, and Saint Jhn.

The artiste has enjoyed impressive commercial success since breaking into the mainstream with his EP 'OutLaw'.

The award-winning hitmaker is set to release his debut LP titled 'Stubborn' on June 21, 2024. Ahead of the release, Victony has shared the tracklist for the album which will pack 14 songs and 5 collaborations.

In preparation for the album release, Victony has released the singles 'Everything' and 'Stubborn' featuring Asake.

Other artists appearing on the album are Nigerian street hop stars Shallipopi, Shorae Moore, Saint Jhn, and American rapper Teezo Touchdown.

Victony's debut album comes off the back of his rise with the success of his global hit song 'Soweto' with producer Tempoe.

Related Topics

Join our Telegram platform to get news update Join Now

0 Comment(s)

See this post in...


We have selected third parties to use cookies for technical purposes as specified in the Cookie Policy. Use the “Accept All” button to consent or “Customize” button to set your cookie tracking settings