• Entertainment - Celebrity Gist - Gossips
  • Updated: October 21, 2022

Bella Shmurda Drops Tracklist For Debut Album ‘Hypertension’

Dangbana Republik frontliner Bella Shmurda has released the tracklist of his forthcoming debut album ‘Hypertension’.

He shared this in a video via his Instagram page on Thursday, confirming that the album will be released on October 26.

Bella Shmurda features Simi, Phyno, Omah Lay, Victony and Popcaan on the project.

The album houses Bella Shmurda's previously-released singles ‘New Born Fela’ and ‘Philo’ featuring Omah Lay.

In the caption, he said that he is overwhelmed that the album is on the way because he selected the best songs out of thousands for his fans to enjoy.

“I’m overwhelmed, hope you are too?

"My debut album is on the way, out of thousand songs, I selected the bests for you, put alot into it, still delayed a lot for it, can’t thank you all enough for the whole ride.

"Where we still dey go far ! Oct 26,” he said.


Related Topics

Join our Telegram platform to get news update Join Now


The Woman King
The Woman King
  • 2.6
  • Users Rating
  • 0 (0 Votes)
PG - History, Action, Drama | September 16, 2022
  • Users Rating
  • 0 (0 Votes)

Set in the African kingdom of Dahomey in the 1820s, this film follows the Agojie, an all-female group of warriors who must protect their lan...

Movie Trailer & Reviews


Akinbiyi Abiola Ahmed
Akinbiyi Abiola Ahmed

Bella Shmurda is a Nigerian singer and songwriter

More Celebrities

0 Comment(s)


See this post in...