• Entertainment - Celebrity Gist - Gossips
  • Updated: March 29, 2023

Davido Shares Tracklist Of Forthcoming Album ‘Timeless’

Davido Shares Tracklist Of Forthcoming Album ‘Timeless’


Afrobeat superstar Davido has shared the tracklist of his ‘Timeless’ album which is scheduled to drop on Friday, March 31, 2023.

On Wednesday, via his Instagram page, the singer unveiled the tracklist which will house 17 songs including his previously released single ‘Champion Sound’ featuring Focalistic.

He also features artistes such as Morravey, Musa Keys, Dexta Daps, Fave, The Caveman & Angelique Kidjo, Skepta, Asake and Logos Olori.

“It’s almost time! I bring to you the official tracklist for my upcoming album #TIMELESS, with Spotify. Get ready,” he captioned the post.


A post shared by Davido (@davido)

On March 21, after a brief break from social media, Davido asked his fans to anticipate the release of his fourth studio album, ‘Timeless’.

The musician expressed his gratitude for the outpouring of love and support from fans during his absence and thanked them for their messages, gifts, and concerts thrown in his honour.

Davido also reflected on the cyclical nature of life, noting that there is a time for everything, including grief, healing, laughter, dance, speaking, and silence.

He reminded fans that what is now considered timeless was once new, signalling his excitement for the release of his forthcoming project.

Related Topics

Join our Telegram platform to get news update Join Now


Elesin Oba: The King's Horseman
Elesin Oba: The King's Horseman
  • 3.2
  • Users Rating
  • 0 (0 Votes)
PG - Drama | November 4, 2022
  • Users Rating
  • 0 (0 Votes)

Based on Wole Soyinka's play, this is the story of a horseman who must sacrifice himself to serve his ruler in the afterlife. But sudd...

Movie Trailer & Reviews


David Adeleke
David Adeleke

Davido is a Nigerian-American singer, songwriter, and record producer

More Celebrities

0 Comment(s)


See this post in...