Track Elections

Governorship Elections 2020

Ondo Election Result: Ballot Papers Set On Fire - Returning Officer

As Ondo Election Result trickles in, a returning officer has disclosed that at Polling Unit 6, Ward 5 in Ondo west LGA, ballot papers were set on fire by aggrieved thugs.

AllNews reports that the Ondo Election results are being announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

The Commission has declared results in 15 local government areas collation centres.

The INEC officials have announced a five-minute break while they expect results from the remaining LGAs.

Recall that Governor Rotimi Akeredolu of the All Progressives Congress (APC) is currently leading as the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) announces the Ondo Election Result.

Odigbo, Ilaje, Ese Odo are the three LGAs yet to bring in results to the state collation centre.

Governorship Election

  • PDP75
  • ZLP71
  • APC42
  • ADC0
  • AA0
  • SDP0
  • NNPP0
  • APM0
  • ADP0
  • APP0
  • YPP0
  • LP0
  • AAC0
  • A0
  • PRP0
  • NRM0
  • APGA0

Related Topics

0 Comment(s)