• News - North Central - FCT
  • Updated: March 29, 2023

President Buhari Appoints Six New Permanent Secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari has carried out six new fresh appointments of Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

The Head of Service of the Federation (HoCSF), Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan, disclosed this in a circular on Wednesday.

She said six new Federal Permanent Secretaries had been appointed.

The newly appointed federal permanent secretaries are Mahmud Adam Kambari, Borno State; Esuabana Nko Asanya, Cross River State; Lamuwa Adam Ibrahim, Gombe State; Yakubu Adam Kofar-Mata, Kano State; Oloruntoba Olufemi Michael, Ogun State; and Richard P. Pheelangwah, Taraba State.

The circular signed by the Director of Communications in the office of the Head of Service of the Federation Mallam Mohammed Abdullahi Ahmed, said the swearing in and deployment of the new appointees will be announced in due course.

Related Topics

Join our Telegram platform to get news update Join Now
Maureen Okpe
Maureen Okpe

Maureen is a media practitioner and an impeccable writer with close to 4 years active experience wor...

More From this Author


nigerian aviation handling company plc Services

Nigerian Aviation Handling founded in December 1979, as Nigerian Aviation Handli...

academy press plc Services

Academy Press Plc established in 1965 provides general commercial, security, and...

ikeja hotel plc Services

The company was first founded in 1985,its major objective of the company was to ...

associated bus company plc Services

Associated Bus Company (ABC) which was founded on the 5th of august 1991 is a le...


0 Comment(s)


See this post in...