Braga FC is a Portuguese professional football club from the city of Braga.

Club President: António Salvador

Head coach: Carlos Carvalhal

Home Ground: Estádio Municipal de Braga

In Portugal, Braga have won the 1965–66 and 2015–16 Taça de Portugal and the 2012–13 and 2019–20 Taça da Liga.

In the 21st century, In the 2000s, the club gradually became one of Portugal's most decorated clubs (7th) after the Big Three and has competed with some success in European competitions, winning the last ever UEFA Intertoto Cup (the only Portuguese club to do so) in 2008 and reaching the final of the UEFA Europa League in 2011.

Braga achieved a place in the group stage of the UEFA Champions League for the first time in its history by eliminating Celtic and Sevilla in the 2010-11 season.

Braga also qualified for the group stage of the Champions League in 2012–13 by eliminating Udinese.

Read more


Name Nationality Position Age


Name Nationality Age

Braga News


We have selected third parties to use cookies for technical purposes as specified in the Cookie Policy. Use the “Accept All” button to consent or “Customize” button to set your cookie tracking settings