Fenerbahce is a Turkish professional football club based in Istanbul, Turkey.

They are one of the most successful and supported football teams in Turkey, had never been relegated, and currently compete in the Turkish Super League, the Turkish Cup and UEFA Europa League for the 2021-22 season.

Founded: May 3rd 1907

Home Stadium: Şükrü Saracoğlu Stadium (Capacity; 50,530)

Club President: Ali Koc

Head Coach: Vitor Pereira

Fenerbahçe has won 19 Turkish Super League titles, 6 Turkish Cups and 9 Turkish Super Cups, among others. 

With 28 Turkish championships in total (19 Super League, 6 National Division, and 3 former Turkish Football Championship titles) Fenerbahçe holds the record for most national championship titles won.

Read more


Name Nationality Position Age


Name Nationality Age

Fenerbahce News


We have selected third parties to use cookies for technical purposes as specified in the Cookie Policy. Use the “Accept All” button to consent or “Customize” button to set your cookie tracking settings