• Entertainment - Featured
  • Updated: August 19, 2022

M.I Abaga Releases ‘The Guy’ Album [LISTEN]

Veteran Nigerian rapper M.I Abaga has rolled out his 6th studio album titled ‘The Guy’, his first solo project since 2019.

The 12-track album features guest appearances from Duncan Mighty, Wande Coal, Olamide, Phyno, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, BNXN, The Cavemen, Chillz, Lord Vino, Tomi Owo, Ossi Grace, and American veteran rapper, Nas.

Soon after he announced his engagement to Mafe Eniola on social media, M.I appreciated his fans for their patience and made it known that he will release new music soon.

He noted that his upcoming album is a classic and might win a Grammy.

“And now that that is all over… music coming soon. Now I can focus so I release this album properly.. because it is a classic.

“Might win a Grammy. I appreciate your patience,” he shared.


Join our Telegram platform to get news update Join Now


Day Shift
Day Shift
  • 2.6
  • Users Rating
  • 0 (0 Votes)
PG - Action Comedy, Action | August 12, 2022
  • Users Rating
  • 0 (0 Votes)

Jamie Foxx stars as a vampire hunter in California who must score big in his quest to take down the fanged creatures or lose his family in a...

Movie Trailer & Reviews

0 Comment(s)


Nov 25, 2020

2023 Presidency: Would you vote for APC again in 2023?

2023 Presidency: Would you vote for APC again in 2023?

Yes 27.67%

No 72.33%

90 days 16 hours remain

See this post in...